Message Center and Chat

Message Center and Chat

Back

How does the automatic deletion process of important messages work?

Following the recent changes to Important messages your first 500 messages will always be saved. From the 501st onwards they will be deleted when older than 6 months.

We hope this clarifies matters, please do let us know if you have any other questions.