Message Center and Chat

Message Center and Chat

Back

How do I leave a conversation?

You can not leave conversations in the guild category, instead you can chose to hide a conversation. Guild founders, leaders and moderators additionally can also chose to delete a conversation.

In the social category you can leave a conversation by clicking on the trash bin on the right side of a conversation. 

Inside the conversation, you can also leave the conversation by clicking "Leave Conversation" in the menu in the top left corner: