Message Center and Chat

Message Center and Chat

Back

How do I delete a guild conversation?

If you are a guild member you can not leave a guild conversation, instead you can hide a conversation instead so you don't get the notifications anymore, but you will still see the conversation under the "#Hidden" tab.

Guild Founders, Leaders and Moderators can chose to delete a guild conversation by opening the conversation and clicking on "Delete this" in the top left menu.