Account

Account

Back

How can I delete my account and all the data that concerns me?

Deleting an account on a specific world

If you want to delete your game account on a specific world please go to Settings → Account → Delete account.


There, you can delete your account in that world. Your account in other worlds and also forum account will not be deleted. After 5 days your account will be set as inactive and you can still choose to restore your account, or to permanently delete it (this cannot be reverted, all the data will be lost). This option remains available for as long as your account, and the respective game world exists. While your character is deactivated, other players cannot see any information about you on the respective world.

Deleting all the data that concerns you

If you want to delete all the data that concerns you please, get in touch with our customer support, they will be more than happy to assist you.
Carefully note that as this process will delete all information and data regarding your game and forum account, like nuggets, items, achievements, etc. Once the deletion is completed, the data cannot be restored. Your forum posts will not be deleted, but will no longer be attached to any account. The deletion can take up to 7 days.

If you started the deletion by mistake you can cancel it by logging in to your account and clicking on the "Restore account" button.